The Matchmaking



Meet The Duchess of Inverary

The Duchess (Roxanne Campbell) is determined to marry off her nieces (The Douglas Sisters) and step-daughters, (The Flambeau Sisters) and every other young lady in London whom she takes under her wing.


Meanwhile, Roxanne's husband, the Duke of Inveraray (Magnus Campbell) wishes his brilliant, beautiful nieces and daughters would behave a little less like his willful Duchess and more like debutantes. At least until he can safely walk them down the aisle and finally breathe a sigh of relief.

Potential husbands? An endless supply of Princes from the Kazanov Family along with several Dukes and Earls will do just fine.

All Of Patricia Grasso's Regency Historical Novels are Connected But Can Be Read and Enjoyed As Stand Alone NovelsYou will want to read all the books in this romantic, grand, epic, and mysterious, and passionate series.

The Douglas Sisters - Angelica, Samantha, and Victoria are taken under the wing of their Aunt Roxie who intends to see them marry well and marry for love. You can follow their stories in - To Tempt An Angel, To Charm a Prince, and To Catch a Countess).

The Flambeau Sisters -  (seven to be exact) include Fancy, Belle, Blaze, Bliss (first set of twins),  Serena and Sophia (second set of twins), and Raven (the youngest). They are the illegitimate daughters of Magnus Campbell and Roxie cannot wait to find them their perfect matches! You can follow their stories in - Pleasuring the Prince, Tempting the Prince, and Marrying the Marquis. There are more books to come in this delightful and delectable series.

The Kazanovs - There are too many to count! There are four Kazanov brothers and several Kazanov cousins who figure prominently in the lives of the Campbell Clan. 

The Kazanovs include...

  • Patricia Grasso Facebook

©2020 by patriciagrasso.com

Website Design - Joanna D'Angelo

Proudly created with Wix.com